Shiny new site for Eirewolf Creations!

I know it’s been 2 years since my last blog post… but I’m still here, and I’ve been BUSY!  🙂

I recently finished rebuilding my website from scratch.  It was a long time coming, as the old site had been outdated for years… but I got the push I needed when my main selling venue (Artfire) decided it was a good idea to put ugly distracting third-party advertisements all over my shop pages.  Not cool… but I’m over it, and moving on!  (It also needed to happen because Google started punishing sites in search rankings that were not mobile-friendly, and the old site was not.)

Anyway!  You can check out my shiny new website, including my self-hosted shop, here.  You will find my handmade leather masquerade masks, eye patches, cuff bracelets, belt pouches, and other accessories as I add them to my repertoire.  I decided not to include my sculptures on the new site, because they are no longer my focus (though I will still consider commissions for simple sculptures, especially Dragon Snails).  You can still find my old work, including my belovéd Dragon Snails, in my deviantART gallery.

Here is just one of the things you will find on my new site: a 2-inch unisex adjustable leather cuff bracelet, designed to fit a range of wrist sizes, currently available in three gorgeous colors (with more to come)!  I wear mine all the time.  🙂

I’d love to hear what you think!

claspless slotted leather wrist cuff bracelets

~ by eirewolf on May 29, 2015.

Leave a comment