Eirewolf Creations at the BayCon 2013 Art Show

I will be showing my handmade leather masquerade masks and pirate eye patches at the BayCon 2013 Art Show, May 24-27 in Santa Clara, California!  If you’re at the convention, I hope you will come check it out, and look for Eirewolf Creations.  Here’s a sneak peek at some new masks:

Image

Image

If you can’t make it to the con, you can always buy my work in my Artfire shop (except, of course, during the convention, when I will have most of my stock pulled from my shop in case it sells at the art show).

I hope to see you (in one place or the other)!  🙂

~ by eirewolf on May 16, 2013.

2 Responses to “Eirewolf Creations at the BayCon 2013 Art Show”

  1. Hi Erin,

    The BayCon 2014 art show is now open for submissions. BayCon will be held May 23 – 26, 2014. You can find the application forms http://www.baycon.org/2014/art_show.php. If you have any questions please let me know.

    Cordially,

    Alison Stern
    Art Show Director BayCon 2014

Leave a Reply

 
