BayCon 2012 Art Show

This Memorial Day weekend, I will be taking many of my leather masks to the BayCon art show.  I will be attending the con too, so if you see me there, please say hello!  🙂

Here is a preview of some of my new mask designs.

Red Panda leather mask, handmade by Eirewolf

Red Panda leather mask, handmade by Eirewolf

Stitched Third Eye leather mask, handmade by Eirewolf

Stitched Third Eye leather mask, handmade by Eirewolf

Golden Wolf leather mask, handmade by Eirewolf

Golden Wolf leather mask, handmade by Eirewolf

Silver Wolf leather half mask, handmade by Eirewolf

Silver Wolf leather half mask, handmade by Eirewolf

~ by eirewolf on May 22, 2012.

3 Responses to “BayCon 2012 Art Show”

  1. I think the red panda is my favorite!

Leave a Reply

 
