Christmas sale: 15% off all Eirewolf’s sculptures!

I have decided to run a Christmas sale in my Artfire and Etsy shops — 15% off everything, now through January 15th!

If you’ve been wanting something from me, now’s a good time…. I don’t do sales very often, and my sculptures are all one-of-a-kind, so get them before they’re gone! I will probably close the shops for vacation sometime around December 17, so don’t wait too long. (They will reopen after Christmas to allow people to spend their Christmas cash!)

Currently available: a Dragon Snail warrior, a feminine Dragon Snail, a unicorn bust, a sea lion bust, a cute/whimsical monster rider, and a cranky old satyr.

My ArtFire shop (no account necessary to purchase): http://www.artfire.com/users/Eirewolf

My Etsy shop (account required): http://www.etsy.com/shop/EirewolfCreations

~ by eirewolf on November 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
