Two new Dragon Snails!

I have two new Dragon Snails that are ready for new homes!

Fiore (meaning “flower” in Italian) is a beautiful soft metallic rosy color, and her horns twist like flower petals opening to the sun. Click to see more pictures of Fiore on my web site, or to visit her in my Etsy shop.

Senshi (meaning “warrior” in Japanese) bears an impressive crest and dorsal armor, as well as long curved horns. He chose a streamlined shell to allow maximum fighting speed. Click to see more pictures of Senshi on my web site, or to visit him in my Etsy shop.

See them both, and a few of their friends, in my Etsy shop!

I also do Dragon Snail commissions. If you are interested, see my FAQ for details.

~ by eirewolf on July 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
