Unicorns, Sea Lions, and Beetles, oh my!

I decided to put off showing finished pics of the Mean Old Goat on my blog until next week, when I will know her fate.  I’ve entered her into a local sculpture show, and depending on whether or not she gets accepted, she’ll be on exhibit or for sale in my Etsy shop!  I shall blog about it and show her off then.  But meanwhile, you can see finished pics of her on my gallery.

But for the present moment, I have three sculptures (including one sculpted magnet) available in my Etsy shop.  Remember that Christmas is coming up!  😉  (And even if you’re not in a buying mood, it’s always free to look!)

Roan Unicorn with blue eyes -- OOAK sculpture bust on soapstone base

Roan Unicorn with blue eyes -- OOAK sculpture bust on soapstone base

Playful Pup -- California Sea Lion, cute whimsical sculpture

Playful Pup -- California Sea Lion, cute whimsical sculpture

Beetle magnet, teal blue and sparkly -- Creepy crawly cuteness for your fridge

Beetle magnet, teal blue and sparkly -- Creepy crawly cuteness for your fridge

~ by eirewolf on November 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
