Sneak preview of the Mean Old Goat!

Mean Old Goat closeup

Mean Old Goat closeup

Here she is, at long last! I’ll post full photos of her in a week or so, when I have them done. Right now she’s nekkid and scary! Appropriate for Halloween, I suppose. 🙂 All I’ve left to do for her is stitch on her leather vest, put her pipe in her hand, and do her final photo shoot.

I’ll be trying to enter her in a local sculpture show, which will last for several months if she gets accepted. If the ol’ lady is rejected, she will be very sad. No, not really… She’s universally cranky anyway. She’ll just go straight to my Etsy shop, to look for a future victim to berate with cantankerous cries of “Get off my lawn!”

~ by eirewolf on October 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
