Article about me & my critters in American Miniaturist magazine!

Rumor has it that there is an article about me and my critters in the February issue of American Miniaturist magazine! I haven’t seen it yet, but 2 people have told me they saw it, so it must be true! 🙂 I’m excited; I can’t wait to get my copy.

It came as a surprise. They had requested info several months ago, but I never heard anything so I figured they “filed” it. Hehe… I guess they just filed it for later!

~ by eirewolf on January 18, 2008.

2 Responses to “Article about me & my critters in American Miniaturist magazine!”

  1. Congrats! That’s awesome cool!

  2. Thanks Mouse! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
